Drama Club

On this page, you will find general information on the RHS Drama Club such as meeting agendas, fundraisers, and more!


President: Addison Diaz

Vice President: Emily Castillo

Secretary: Gracelyn Mackley

Treasurer/Event Planner: Matthew Rhine

If you have fundraising, team building, or event ideas for the upcoming school year, please help your e-board make them a reality!


Colorado State Thespians

RHS Drama Club is a proud member of the Colorado State Thespian Society. To learn more about Thespian Society, CLICK HERE to be taken to the CO Thespians homepage. Here you can find info on CO theatre happenings, ThesCon information, and more!

Below is the point system we use to induct new members to our Thespian Society. There are a few alterations our troupe uses from the chart, which are noted at the below the chart. If you have any questions, please let Mrs. Liggett know.

  • Student Director's for the One Acts receive 6 Points (Not 4)

  • Crew points are attendance based. Some crew members appear occasionally while others give their hearts and souls to Drama Club, so receiving full points for crew requires commitment.

  • Many actors often earn additional crew points as well for coming in on their days off or on the weekends to assist with set building and painting.

  • We do not award points for attending shows.

  • Students are generally expected to participate in 2 full shows before they are inducted.